# Longboat 2022 Awards

Member of the Year

Men

John Greenfield

**Women** Kathleen Thompson

New Member of the Year

Sadie Werner

### **Runner of the Year**

Men Robert Hanks Women Susan Stone

#### Marathoner of the Year

**Men** Pa Sheehan Women Mary Liu

Most Improved Runner of the YearMenWomenJohn MacMillanMiyuki Goto

Kevin Hayes Road Warrior Award<br/>MenWomenBob GazzaleJuliana Tobon

## **Bob Nagle Special Achievement Award**

Steve Metzger

# Longboat Hall of Fame 2022 Inductees

Corey Gibson, Susan Stone

# **Cross Country Champions**

**Men** Steve Metzger

Women Mary Liu

### **40 Year Stained Glass Feather**

(Made by Mike Durocher)

Richard Bailey, Bert deVries, Tony Fletcher, Wendi Hanger, Bill Lamere, Timo Uuksulainen, Nancy Wells

### 25 Year Gold Membership Pin

None

#### **10 Year Silver Membership Pin**

Michelle Clarke

#### **5 Year Bronze Membership Pin**

Miyuki Goto, Mary Liu, Heidi Sobol

#### **WMA Winners**

#### Men

Rob Hanks John MacMillan Bob Gazzale Brian Eley Jojo Herrera Jim Rawling Steve Metzger Richard Bailey George Hubbard Simon Creary

#### Women

Susan Stone Nancy Wells Miyuki Goto Mary Liu Heidi Mok Lily Wu Sadie Werner Juliana Tobon

only 8 qualified