Longboat 2018 Awards

Member of the Year

MenWomenGerardo ReyesClaire Prest

New Member of the Year

Men Women
Dermot Sullivan Jane McCann

Runner of the Year

MenWomenRobert MadejSusan Stone

Marathoner of the Year

MenWomenEdwin AlvaredoEmily Hass Ryan

Most Improved Runner of the Year

Men Women

Martin Odendaal Heidi Mok, Martina Cahill

Kevin Hayes Road Warrior Award

MenWomenRichard Bailey, Tom WilsonMichelle Clarke

Special Achievement Award

John MacMillan

Longboat Hall of Fame 2018 Inductees

Bob Nagle & Jack Friel

Cross Country Champions

Men Women Lucas Wilson Heidi Mok

25 Year Gold Membership Pin

None

10 Year Silver Membership Pin

Robert Hanks, Robert Kay, Stefan Randstrom

5 Year Bronze Membership Pin

Edwin Alvaredo, Andrew Brownbill, Garret Concannon, Suzanne Ezekiel, Alex Friel, Noel Guy, Christopher Henderson, Michael Moran, Jean-Emile Paraiso, Sasha Terry, Stephen Walter, Kenneth Wong

WMA Winners

Men	Women
Robert Hanks	Susan Stone
Richard Bailey	Michelle Clarke
Robert Madej	Diane Marrow
Edwin Alvarado	Nancy Wells
Gerardo Reyes	Claire Prest
Robert Gazzale	Paige Kobe
Kevin Gallagher	Emily Hass Ryan

Flying Feather Winners

Women
Michelle Clarke
Emily Hass Ryan
Jane McCann
Heidi Mok
Susan Stone
Monica Lee
Caroline Bolduc