# **Longboat 2014 Awards**

#### Runner of the Year

**Men** Anthony MacIsaac Women Claire Horan

Marathoner of the Year

Men Robert Madej Women

Tara-Jay Lapstra

Most Improved Runner of the Year

**Men** Rob Hanks Women Emily Hass

**Kevin Hayes Road Warrior Award** 

**Men** Michael Shields **Women**Michelle Clarke

**New Member of the Year** 

**Men** Ken Wong **Women**Dawn Balmer

Member of the Year

**Men** John MacMillan **Women** Juliana Tobon

**Special Achievement Award** 

Toni Lyng

**10 Year Membership Pin -** Lynn Bourque, Michael Cho, Roger Moss. Also pins missed in 2013 Sabrina Young, Deidre Newman, Mike Durocher.

## **Cross Country Champions**

Men Women

Ken Wong Michelle Clarke

### **WMA Winners**

Men Women Anthony MacIsaac Nancy Wells Richard Bailey Claire Prest Roger Moss Diane Marrow **Chris Newton Christine Loch** Jim Rawling Lynn Bourque Robert Hanks Laura Lipcsei Tara-Jay Lapstra George Hubbard

# **Flying Feather Winners**

Men Women **Kyle Fraser** Kelly Smith Francois Girard Dana Ferguson Ken Wong Marija Radivojevic Roger Moss Claire Horan Laura Lipscei Anthony MacIsaac Lukas Wilson Juliana Tobon Robert Madei Lynn Bourque