Longboat 2013 Awards

Runner of the Year

MenWomenIain Kyle FraserChristine Loch

Marathoner of the Year

MenWomenRoger MossLaura McLean

Most Improved Runner of the Year

MenWomenBob GazzaleLaura Lipcsei

Kevin Hayes Road Warrior Award

MenWomenRichard BaileyLynn Bourque

New Member of the Year

MenWomenBob GazzaleMichelle Clarke

Member of the Year

MenWomenGregoire BonhommeGina Wong

Special Achievement Award

Steve Metzger

Cross Country Champions

Men Women

Mike Park Megan Lewis-Schneider

WMA Winners

Men	Women
Roger Moss	Nancy Wells
Richard Bailey	Anne Byrne
John MacMillan	Christine Loch
Cole Czuchnicki	Lynn Bourque
Chris Newton	Laura Lipcsei
lain Kyle Fraser	Michelle Clarke
George Hubbard	Dana Ferguson

Flying Feather Winners

Men	Women
lain Kyle Fraser	Laura McLean
Cole Czuchnicki	Melinda Campbell
Roger Moss	Anne Byrne
Mike Park	Dana Ferguson
Gerardo Reyes	Gina Wong
Galan Yousuf	Laura Lipcsei
Steve Metzger	Lynn Bourgue