Longboat 2011 Awards

Runner of the Year

Men

Darren Lee

Women Nancy Wells

Marathoner of the Year

Men Michael Doyle Women Melinda Campbell

Most Improved Runner of the Year

Men Jim Rawling Women Wendy Chen

Kevin Hayes Road Warrior Award

Michael Doyle & Michael Bedley

New Member of the Year

Men Dan Way **Women** Jodi Ostroff

Member of the Year

Men Steve Metzger Women Daphne Tran

Special Achievement Award Lynn Bourque

10 Year Membership – Kristen Kay, Francesco Guardiani, Jiri Kopka, Andy Manahan

25 Year Membership - Kathleen Cranmer

Cross Country Champions

Men

Women

Michael Doyle

Anne Byrne

Women

WMA Winners

Men

Rob Campbell Richard Bailey Roger Moss Mike Bedley Hugh Connolly Jim Rawling Kiefer Uuksulainen Adrian Horvath George Hubbard Bert de Vries Nancy Wells Anne Byrne Claire Prest Lynn Bourque Christine Loch Wendy Chen Gina Wong Melissa Rush Melinda Campbell Wendi Hanger